The LA Coordination Team

The coordination team of Les Anciens currently consists of the Coordinator, the Secretary General, the Treasurer and two additional team members. They are elected for two years. 

The coordination team has on a regular base contact with the Comité Directeur of AEGEE-Europe.

You can reach the coordination team by sending an email or using the contact form.